Environmental Services observes the following in 2022:


New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1 - No change in service


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17 - No change in service


Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21 - No change in service


Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 - No change in service


Independence Day

Monday, July 4 - No change in service


Labor Day

Monday, September 5 - No change in service


Veterans Day

Thursday, November 10 - No change in service


Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24 - Service moves to next day*


Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 - Service moves to next day*


Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 - No change in service


New Year's Day 2023

Sunday, January 1 - No change in service


* When service moves to the next day, the remainder of the week will move forward to the next day through Saturday.